top of page
Committee Chairs 2022 - 2023

Clinical Practice - Gaurang Shah, MD

Membership DEI - Kevin Hsu, MD (co-chair)

Membership DEI - Gloria Guzman Perez-Carrillo, MD, MSc, MPH (co-chair)

Program and Education  - Christopher Whitlow, MD, PhD, MHA

Publication - Jason Allen, MD, PhD

Research - Gloria Chiang, MD

Website and Social Media - Ichiro Ikuta, M.D., M.M.Sc.

bottom of page